C of E logo


Love God, Serve People, Make Disciples

Where We Are

Where We Are

Our ministry of five Anglican churches is based in and around Saltash, south-east Cornwall and we are in the Church of England Diocese of Truro. 

Where our Churches are

St Nicholas & St Faith, Saltash - info
St Stephen's, Saltash - info
St Michael's, Landrake - info
St Terninus, St Erney - info
St Mary's, Botus Fleming - info